The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2016 Sacramento Republic Schedule
2017 Sacramento Republic FC schedule

2017 REPUBLIC FC SCHEDULE

 
FEBRUARY 2017
Friday, February 10, 7:30 pm New York Red Bulls * Bonney Field Tickets  
Saturday, February 18, 7:00 pm @ Fresno Fuego * Chukchansi Park Tickets  
Saturday, February 25, 2:00 pm @ San Jose Earthquakes * Avaya Stadium Tickets  
MARCH 2017
Saturday, March 4, 5:30 pm FC Cincinnati * Bonney Field Tickets  
Saturday, March 11, 4:00 pm @ Reno 1868 FC * Greater Nevada Field Tickets  
Saturday, March 18, 7:00 pm @ San Francisco Deltas * Kezar Stadium    
Sunday, March 26, TBA @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Stadium    
APRIL 2017
Saturday, April 1, 7:30 pm Orange County SC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, April 8, TBA @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field    
Tuesday, April 11, TBA @ Oklahoma City Energy FC Taft Stadium    
Saturday, April 15, TBA @ Swope Park Rangers KC Children's Mercy Park    
Saturday, April 22, 7:30 pm Portland Timbers 2 Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, April 29, TBA @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 UBC Thunderbird Stadium Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
MAY 2017
Saturday, May 6, TBA @ San Antonio FC Toyota Field    
Saturday, May 13, TBA @ Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium    
Saturday, May 20, 7:30 pm vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Sunday, May 28, TBA @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Stadium    
JUNE 2017
Saturday, June 3, TBA Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, June 10, TBA @ Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field    
Saturday, June 17, TBA Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Wednesday, June 21, TBA Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Sunday, June 25, TBA @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Track & Field Stadium    
JULY 2017
Saturday, July 1, TBA San Antonio FC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Sunday, July 23, TBA Seattle Sounders FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
AUGUST 2017
Saturday, August 5, TBA Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, August 12, TBA @ Portland Timbers 2 Merlo Field    
Saturday, August 19, TBA Reno 1868 FC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Wednesday, August 23, TBA Swope Park Rangers KC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, August 26, TBA @ Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex    
SEPTEMBER 2017
Saturday, September 2, 7:30 pm Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, September 9, TBA @ Rio Grande Valley FC Toros H-E-B Park    
Saturday, September 16, 7:30 pm LA Galaxy II Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, September 23, 7:30 pm Oklahoma City Energy FC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Wednesday, September 27, 7:30 pm Real Monarchs SLC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
Saturday, September 30, 7:30 pm Phoenix Rising FC Bonney Field Tickets on sale Feb 14. at 10 a.m.  
OCTOBER 2017
Wednesday, October 4, TBA @ Orange County SC TBA    
Saturday, October 7, TBA @ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Switchback Stadium    
Saturday, October 14, TBA @ Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field    
 



Matches subject to change.
For updated Sacramento Republics information, visit www.sacrepublicfc.com
 

 

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide