The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 UC Davis Football Schedule
2017 UC Davis Football Schedule

 Date                Opponent                    Time

Sep. 2, Sat.     @ San Diego State   5:30 p.m.
Sep. 9, Sat.     San Diego               6:00 p.m.
Sep. 16, Sat.   @ Portland State     2:00 p.m.
Sep. 23. Sat.   @ Weber State        4:00 p.m.
Sep. 30, Sat.   North Dakota          6:00 p.m.
Oct. 7, Sat.      Eastern Washington        6 p.m.
Oct. 21, Sat.    @ Northern Arizona 4:00 p.m.
Oct. 28,  Sat.   Cal Poly                  4:00 p.m.
Nov. 4, Sat.     @ Idaho State          1:30 p.m.
Nov. 11, Fri.     Southern Utah        4:00 p.m.
Nov. 18, Sat.   @ Sacramento State 2:00 p.m.

 
For undated schedule information, visit www.ucdavisaggies.com
A

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide