The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2016 San Jose State Football schedule
2017 San Jose State Football schedule

Date               Opponent       Time

Aug. 26, Sat.   USF                 TBD
Sep. 2, Sat.     Cal Poly           TBD
Sep. 9, Sat.     @ Texas          TBD
Sep. 16, Sat.   @ Utah            TBD
Sep. 23, Sat.   Utah State       TBD
Sep. 30, Sat.   @ UNLV          TBD
Oct. 7, Sat.      Fresno State   TBD
Oct. 14, Sat.    @ Hawai’i       TBD
Oct. 28,  Sat.   @ BYU            TBD
Nov. 4, Sat.     San Diego State      TBD
Nov. 11, Fri.     @ Nevada      TBD
Nov. 18, Sat.   @ Colorado State    TBD
Nov. 24, Fri.     Wyoming       TBD
 

Game dates and times (PST) are subject to change.
Listen to San Jose State football on KLIV 1590 AM, KSJS (90.5 FM, San Jose)
Visit sjsuspartans.com for the latest Spartan football news.
 

 

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide