The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 San Jose Earthquakes Schedule
2017 San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

vs. Montreal Impact                Saturday, March 4 at 7 p.m.   Avaya Stadium
vs.  Vancouver Whitecaps FC            Saturday, March 11 at 7 p.m. Avaya Stadium
at Sporting Kansas City          Saturday, March 18 at 5:30 p.m. Children’s Mercy Park
at New York City FC             Saturday, April 1 at TBD       Yankee Stadium
vs. Seattle Sounders FC          Saturday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m.            Avaya Stadium
vs. FC Dallas                           Friday, April 14 at 8 p.m.       Avaya Stadium
at New England Revolution   Wednesday, April 19 at 4:30 p.m.      Gillette Stadium
at Houston Dynamo                Saturday, April 22 at 1 p.m.   BBVA Compass Stadium
at Minnesota United FC         Saturday, April 29 at 5 p.m.   TCF Bank Stadium
vs. Portland Timbers               Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m. Avaya Stadium
at Colorado Rapids                 Saturday, May 13 at 1 p.m.    Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
vs. Orlando City SC               Wednesday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.       Avaya Stadium
at FC Dallas                            Saturday, May 20 at 5 p.m.    Toyota Stadium
vs. LA Galaxy                         Saturday, May 27 at 7 p.m.    Avaya Stadium
at Portland Timbers                 Friday, June 2 at 8 p.m.          Providence Park
vs. Sporting Kansas City        Saturday, June 17 at 6 p.m.    Avaya Stadium
vs. Real Salt Lake                   Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 p.m.           Avaya Stadium
vs. LA Galaxy                         Saturday, July 1 at 7 p.m.       Stanford Stadium
at Atlanta United                    Tuesday, July 4 at 4 p.m.        Bobby Dodd Stadium
at New York Red Bulls          Wednesday, July 19 at 4:30 p.m.        Red Bull Arena
at Seattle Sounders FC           Sunday, July 23 at 7 p.m.       CenturyLink Field
vs. Colorado Rapids               Saturday, July 29 at 7:30 p.m.            Avaya Stadium
vs. Columbus Crew SC           Saturday, Aug. 5 at 7:30 p.m. Avaya Stadium
at Houston Dynamo                Saturday, Aug. 12 at 6 p.m.    BBVA Compass Stadium
vs. Philadelphia Union            Saturday, Aug. 19 at 7:30 p.m.           Avaya Stadium
at Real Salt Lake                     Wednesday, Aug. 23 at 7 p.m.           Rio Tinto Stadium
at LA Galaxy                          Sunday, Aug. 27 at 4 p.m.      StubHub Center
at Toronto FC                         Saturday, Sept. 9 at TBD       BMO Field
vs. Houston Dynamo              Saturday, Sept. 16 at 7:30 p.m.          Avaya Stadium
at D.C. United                                    Saturday, Sept. 23 at 4 p.m.   RFK Stadium
vs. Chicago Fire                      Wednesday, Sept. 27 at 7:30 p.m.      Avaya Stadium
vs. Portland Timbers               Saturday, Sept. 30 at 7:30 p.m.          Avaya Stadium
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC   Sunday, Oct. 15 at 2 p.m.       BC Place
vs. Minnesota United FC        Sunday, Oct. 22 at 1 p.m.       Avaya Stadium

 
For updated schedule information, visit www.sjearthquakes.com

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide