The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 San Francisco Giants
2017 San Francisco Giants Schedule

Sun, April 2     @ D-backs      1:10 p.m.                                           
Tue, April 4     @ D-backs      6:40 p.m.                                           
Wed, April 5   @ D-backs      6:40 p.m.        
Thu, April 6     @ D-backs      6:40 p.m.                                           
Fri, April 7      @  Padres        3:40 p.m.                                
Sat, April 8      @ Padres         5:40 p.m.                                           
Sun, April 9     @  Padres        1:40 p.m.                                           
Mon, April 10 D-backs           1:35 p.m.                                           
Tue, April 11   D-backs           7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, April 12 D-backs           7:15 p.m.                                           
Thu, April 13   Rockies           7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, April 14    Rockies           7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, April 15    Rockies           1:05 p.m.                               
Sun, April 16   Rockies           1:05 p.m.                                           
Tue, April 18   @ Royals        5:15 p.m.                                
Wed, April 19 @ Royals        5:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, April 21    @ Rockies       5:40 p.m.                                           
Sat, April 22    @ Rockies       5:10 p.m.                                           
Sun, April 23   @ Rockies       12:10 p.m.                                         
Mon, April, 24            Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, April 25   Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, April, 26            Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Thu, April 27   Dodgers          12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, April 28    Padres            7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, April 29    Padres            6:05 p.m.                               
Sun, April 30   Padres            1:05 p.m.                   
Mon, May 1    @ Dodgers      7:10 p.m.                                           
Tue, May 2      @ Dodgers      7:10 p.m.                                           
Wed, May 3    @ Dodgers      7:10 p.m.                                           
Fri, May 5       @ Reds           4:10 p.m.                                           
Sat, May 6       @ Reds           4:10 p.m.                                           
Sun, May 7      @ Reds           1:10 p.m.                                           
Mon, May 8    @ Mets           4:10 p.m.
Tue, May 9      @ Mets           4:10 p.m.
Wed, May 10  @ Mets           10:10 a.m.
Thu, May 11    Reds    7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, May 12     Reds    7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, May 13     Reds    1:05 p.m.        
Sun, May 14    Reds    1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, May 15  Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, May 16    Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, May 17  Dodgers          12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, May 19     @ Cardinals    5:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, May 20     @ Cardinals    4:15 p.m.                                           
Sun, May 21    @ Cardinals    11:15a                                   
Mon, May 22  @ Cubs           5:05 p.m.                                           
Tue, May 23    @ Cubs           5:05 p.m.                                           
Wed, May 24  @ Cubs           5:05 p.m.                                           
Thu, May 25    @ Cubs           11:20 a.m.
Fri, May 26     Braves 7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, May 27     Braves 7:05 p.m.                    
Sun, May 28    Braves 1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, May 29  Nationals         1:05 p.m.                                           
Tue, May 30    Nationals         7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, May 31  Nationals         7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, June 2       @  Phillies       4:05 p.m.                                           
Sat, June 3       @  Phillies       1:05 p.m.                                           
Sun, June 4      @  Phillies       10:35 a.m.                  
Mon, June 5    @ Brewers      4:40 p.m.                                           
Tue, June 6      @ Brewers      4:40 p.m.                                           
Wed, June 7    @ Brewers      5:10 p.m.                                           
Thu, June 8      @ Brewers      11:10 a.m.                                         
Fri, June 9       Twins  7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, June 10     Twins  1:05 p.m.                               
Sun, June 11    Twins  1:05 p.m.                                           
Tue, June 13    Royals 7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, June 14  Royals 12:45 p.m.                                         
Thu, June 15    @ Rockies       5:40 p.m.                                           
Fri, June 16     @ Rockies       5:40 p.m.                                           
Sat, June 17     @ Rockies       12:10 p.m.                                         
Sun, June 18    @ Rockies       12:10 p.m.                                         
Mon, June 19  @ Braves        4:35 p.m.                               
Tue, June 20    @ Braves        4:35 p.m.                                           
Wed, June 21  @ Braves        4:35 p.m.                                           
Thu, June 22    @ Braves        4:35 p.m.                                
Fri, June 23     Mets    7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, June 24     Mets    4:15 p-.m.                              
Sun, June 25    Mets    1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, June 26  Rockies           7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, June 27    Rockies           7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, June 28  Rockies           12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, June 30     @  Pirates        4:05 p.m.                                           
Sat, July 1       @  Pirates        1:05 p.m.                                           
Sun, July 2      @  Pirates        10:35 a.m.                             
Tue, July 4       @ Tigers          10:10 a.m.                             
Wed, July /5    @ Tigers          4:10 p.m.                                           
Thu, July 6      @ Tigers          10:10 a.m.                             
Fri, July 7        Marlins            7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, July 8       Marlins            6:05 p.m.                               
Sun, July 9      Marlins            1:05 p.m.                                           
Fri, July 14      @  Padres        7:10 p.m.                                           
Sat, July 15     @  Padres        5:40 p.m.                                           
Sun, July 16    @  Padres        1:40 p.m.                                           
Mon, July 17   Indians            7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, July 18     Indians            7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, July 19   Indians            12:45 p.m.                                         
Thu, July 20    Padres            7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, July 21      Padres            7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, July 22     Padres            1:05 p.m.                    
Sun, July 23    Padres            1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, July 24   Pirates            7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, July 25     Pirates            7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, July 26   Pirates            12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, July 28      @ Dodgers      7:10 p.m.                                           
Sat, July 29     @ Dodgers      1:05 p.m.                               
Sun, July 30    @ Dodgers      1:10  p.m.                              
Mon, July 31   @ Athletics     7:05 p.m.                                           
Tue, Aug. 1     @ Athletics     7:05 p.m.                                           
Wed, Aug. 2   Athletics          7:15 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 3     Athletics          7:15 p.m.        
Fri, Aug. 4       D-backs           7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, Aug. 5      D-backs           6:05 p.m.                    
Sun, Aug. 6     D-backs           1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, Aug. 7    Cubs    7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, Aug. 8     Cubs    7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, Aug. 9   Cubs    12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, Aug. 11     @ Nationals    4:05 p.m.                                
Sat, Aug. 12    @ Nationals    4:05 p.m.                               
Sun, Aug. 13   @ Nationals    10:35 a.m.                             
Mon, Aug. 14  @ Marlins       4:10 p.m.                    
Tue, Aug. 15   @ Marlins       4:10 p.m.                    
Wed, Aug. 16 @ Marlins       10:10 a.m.                             
Thu, Aug. 17   Phillies            7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, Aug. 18     Phillies            7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, Aug. 19    Phillies            6:05 p.m.                    
Sun, Aug. 20   Phillies            1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, Aug. 21  Brewers           7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, Aug.  22  Brewers           7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, Aug. 23 Brewers           12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, Aug. 25     @ D-backs      6:40 p.m.                                           
Sat, Aug.  26   @ D-backs      5:10 p.m.                                           
Sun, Aug. 27   @ D-backs      1:10 p.m.                                           
Mon, Aug. 28  @  Padres        7:10 p.m.                                           
Tue, Aug. 29   @  Padres        7:10 p.m.                                           
Wed, Aug. 30 @  Padres        6:10 p.m.                                           
Thu, Aug. 31   Cardinals         7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, Sep. 1        Cardinals         7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, Sep. 2       Cardinals         1:05 p.m.                   
Sun, Sep. 3      Cardinals         1:05 p.m.                                           
Mon, Sep. 4     @ Rockies       12:10 p.m.                                         
Tue, Sep. 5      @ Rockies       5:40 p.m.                                           
Wed, Sep. 6    @ Rockies       5:40 p.m.                                           
Fri, Sep. 8        @ White Sox  5:10 p.m.                                
Sat, Sep. 9       @ White Sox  4:10 p.m.                               
Sun, Sep. 10    @ White Sox  11:10 a.m.                             
Mon, Sep. 11   Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Tue, Sep. 12    Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, Sep. 13  Dodgers          7:15 p.m.                                           
Fri, Sep. 15      D-backs           7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, Sep. 16     D-backs           6:05 p.m.                                
Sun, Sep. 17    D-backs           1:05 p.m.                                           
Tue, Sep. 19    Rockies           7:15 p.m.                                           
Wed, Sep. 20  Rockies           12:45 p.m.                                         
Fri, Sep. 22      @ Dodgers      7:10 p.m.                                           
Sat, Sep. 23     @ Dodgers      6:10 p.m.                               
Sun, Sep. 24    @ Dodgers      1:10 p.m.                    
Mon, Sep. 25   @ D-backs      6:40 p.m.                                           
Tue, Sep. 26    @ D-backs      6:40 p.m.                                           
Wed, Sep. 27  @ D-backs      12:40 p.m.                                         
Fri, Sep. 29      Padres            7:15 p.m.                                           
Sat, Sep. 30     Padres                        1:05 p.m.                    
Sun, Oct.1       Padres            12:05 p.m.       

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide