The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 Sacramento State Football Schedule
2017 Sacramento State Football Schedule

Date                Opponent                    Time

Sep. 1, Fri.       @ Idaho                     TBD
Sep. 9, Sat.     Incarnate Word           TBD
Sep. 16, Sat.   Weber State                TBD
Sep. 23. Sat.   Southern Utah            TBD
Sep. 30, Sat.   @ Eastern Washington           TBD
Oct. 14, Sat.    Idaho State               TBD
Oct. 21, Sat.    @ North Dakota       TBD
Oct. 28, Sat.    @ Northern Arizona TBD
Nov. 4, Sat.     Northern Colorado   TBD
Nov. 11, Fri.    @ Cal Poly                 TBD
Nov. 18, Sat.   UC Davis                    TBD

 
For undated schedule information, visit www.hornetsports.com


Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide