The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 Oakland A’s Schedule
2017 Oakland A's Schedule

Mon, April 3   Angels 7:05 p.m.
Tue, April 4     Angels 7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, April 5   Angels 7:05 p.m.                                            
Thu, April 6     Angels 12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, April 7      at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                               
Sat, April 8      at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                               
Sun, April 9     at Rangers       12:05 p.m.                             
Mon, April 10 at Royals         1:15 p.m.                                
Wed, April 12 at Royals         5:05 p.m.                                
Thu, April 13   at Royals         5:05 p.m.                    
Fri, April 14    Astros  7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, April 15    Astros  1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, April 16   Astros  1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, April 17 Rangers           7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, April 18   Rangers           7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, April 19 Rangers           12:35 p.m.                                          
Thu, April 20   Mariners          7:05 p.m.                                            
Fri, April 21    Mariners          7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, April 22    Mariners          1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, April 23   Mariners          1:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, April 25   at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Wed, April 26 at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Thu, April 27   at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Fri, April 28    at Astros          5:10 p.m.                               
Sat, April 29    at Astros          4:10 p.m.                               
Sun, April 30   at Astros          11:10 a.m.                             
Tue, May 2      at Twins          5:10 p.m.                                            
Wed, May 3    at Twins          5:10 p.m.                                            
Thu, May 4      at Twins          10:10 a.m.                             
Fri, May 5       Tigers  7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, May 6       Tigers  6:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, May 7      Tigers  1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, May 8    Angels 7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, May 9      Angels 7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, May 10  Angels 12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, May 12     at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                    
Sat, May 13     at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                    
Sun, May 14    at Rangers       12:05 p.m.                  
Mon, May 15  at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Tue, May 16    at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Wed, May 17  at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Thu, May 18    Red Sox          7:05 p.m.                                            
Fri, May 19     Red Sox          6:35 p.m.                                            
Sat, May 20     Red Sox          1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, May 21    Red Sox          1:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, May 23    Marlins            7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, May 24  Marlins            12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, May 26     at Yankees      4:05 p.m.                                
Sat, May 27     at Yankees      10:05 a.m.                                          
Sun, May 28    at Yankees      10:05 a.m.                              
Mon, May 29  at Indians        1:10 p.m.                                            
Tue, May 30    at Indians        3:10 p.m.                                            
Wed, May 31  at Indians        3:10 p.m.                                
Thu, June 1      at Indians        9:10 a.m.                               
Fri, June 2       Nationals         7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, June 3       Nationals         1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, June 4      Nationals         1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, June 5    Blue Jays         7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, June 6      Blue Jays         7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, June 7    Blue Jays         12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, June 9       at Rays                        7:05 p.m.                               
Sat, June 10     at Rays                        7:05 p.m.                                
Sun, June 11    at Rays                        12:35 p.m.                  
Tue, June 13    at Marlins        4:10 p.m.                               
Wed, June 14  at Marlins        9:10 a.m.                    
Thu, June 15    Yankees          7:05 p.m.                                            
Fri, June 16     Yankees          6:35 p.m.                                            
Sat, June 17     Yankees          1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, June 18    Yankees          1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, June 19  Astros  7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, June 20    Astros  7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, June 21  Astros  7:05 p.m.                                            
Thu, June 22    Astros  12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, June 23     at White Sox   5:10 p.m.                               
Sat, June 24     at White Sox   11:10 a.m.                 
Sun, June 25    at White Sox   11:10 a.m.
Tue, June 27    at Astros          5:10 p.m.                               
Wed, June 28  at Astros          5:10 p.m.                               
Thu, June 29    at Astros          11:10 a.m.                             
Fri, June 30     Braves 7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, July 1       Braves 1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, July 2      Braves 1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, July 3     White Sox       6:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, July 4       White Sox       1:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, July 5     White Sox       12:35 p.m.                                          
Thu, July 6      at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Fri, July 7        at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Sat, July 8       at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Sun, July 9      at Mariners      1:10 p.m.                                            
Fri, July 14      Indians            7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, July 15     Indians            6:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, July 16    Indians            1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, July 17   Rays    7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, July 18     Rays    7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, July 19   Rays    12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, July 21      at Mets            4:10 p.m.
Sat, July 22     at Mets            4:10 p.m.
Sun, July 23    at Mets            10:10 a.m.
Mon, July 24   at Blue Jays     4:07 p.m.                                            
Tue, July 25     at Blue Jays     4:07 p.m.                                            
Wed, July 26   at Blue Jays     4:07 p.m.                                            
Thu, July 27    at Blue Jays     9:37 a.m.        
Fri, July 28      Twins  7:05 p.m.
Sat, July 29     Twins  6:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, July 30    Twins  1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, July 31   Giants  7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, Aug 1      Giants  7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, Aug 2    at Giants          7:15 p.m.                                            
Thu, Aug 3      at Giants          7:15 p.m.                                            
Fri, Aug 4        at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Sat, Aug 5       at Angels         6:07 p.m.                                            
Sun, Aug 6      at Angels         12:37 p.m.                                          
Tue, Aug 8      Mariners          7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, Aug 9    Mariners          12:35 p.m.                                          
Thu, Aug 10    Orioles 7:05 p.m.                                            
Fri, Aug 11      Orioles 7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, Aug 12     Orioles 6:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, Aug 13    Orioles 1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, Aug 14   Royals 7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, Aug 15    Royals 7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, Aug 16  Royals 12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, Aug 18      at Astros          5:10 p.m.        
Sat, Aug 19     at Astros          4:10 p.m.                   
Sun, Aug 20    at Astros          11:10 a.m.                             
Mon, Aug 21   at Orioles         4:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, Aug 22    at Orioles         4:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, Aug 23  at Orioles         12:05 p.m.                                          
Fri, Aug 25      Rangers           7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, Aug 26     Rangers           1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, Aug 27    Rangers           1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, Aug 28   at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Tue, Aug 29    at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Wed, Aug 30  at Angels         7:07 p.m.                                            
Fri, Sep 1         at Mariners      7:10 p.m.                                            
Sat, Sep 2        at Mariners      6:10 p.m.                                            
Sun, Sep 3       at Mariners      1:10 p.m.                                            
Mon, Sep 4      Angels 1:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, Sep 5       Angels 7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, Sep 6     Angels 12:35 p.m.                                          
Fri, Sep 8         Astros  7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, Sep 9        Astros  1:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, Sep 10     Astros  1:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, Sep 12     at Red Sox      4:10 p.m.
Wed, Sep 13   at Red Sox      4:10 p.m.
Thu, Sep 14     at Red Sox      10:35 a.m.
Fri, Sep 15       at Phillies         4:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, Sep 16      at Phillies         4:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, Sep 17     at Phillies         10:35 a.m.                              
Mon, Sep 18    at Tigers          4:10 p.m.                                            
Tue, Sep 19     at Tigers          4:10 p.m.                                            
Wed, Sep 20   at Tigers          10:10 a.m.                  
Fri, Sep 22       Rangers           7:05 p.m.                                            
Sat, Sep 23      Rangers           6:05 p.m.                                            
Sun, Sep 24     Rangers           1:05 p.m.                                            
Mon, Sep 25    Mariners          7:05 p.m.                                            
Tue, Sep 26     Mariners          7:05 p.m.                                            
Wed, Sep 27   Mariners          12:35 p.m.                                          
Thu, Sep 28     at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                    
Fri, Sep 29       at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                   
Sat, Sep 30      at Rangers       5:05 p.m.                               
Sun, Oct 1       at Rangers       12:05 p.m.                   

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide