The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2016 Fresno State Football Schedule
2017 Fresno State Football Schedule

Date                Opponent                    Time
Sep. 2, Sat.     Incarnate Word         TBD
Sep. 9, Sat.     @ Alabama               TBD
Sep. 16, Sat.   @ Washington           TBD
Sep. 30, Sat.   Nevada                    TBD
Oct. 7, Sat.     @ San Jose State      TBD
Oct. 14, Sat.   New Mexico             TBD
Oct. 21, Sat.   @ San Diego State    TBD
Oct. 28,  Sat.  UNLV                       TBD
Nov. 4, Sat.    BYU                         TBD
Nov. 11, Fri.   @ Hawai’i                TBD
Nov. 18, Sat.  @ Wyoming              TBD
Nov. 24, Fri.   Boise State              TBD
 

Listen to Fresno State football on 940 AM ESPN Radio (Flagship Station) and ESPN Deportes Radio 1600 AM
KNZR 1560 AM & KSMJ-FM 97.7 FM Bakersfield
All game times are subject to change.  Visit GoBulldogs.com
 
 

 

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide