The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 San Jose Sharks Schedule
San Jose Sharks schedule - 2016-17


 

2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
OCTOBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA PP PK
Wed, Oct 12 1-0-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.96 31-22 1-3 0-1
Sat, Oct 15 2-0-0 Jones Burns, G: 0, A: 2 38-28 1-5 1-2
Mon, Oct 17 2-1-0 Jones Pavelski, G: 1, A: 3 31-29 1-4 2-3
Tue, Oct 18 3-1-0 Dell Pavelski, G: 1, A: 0 27-23 0-1 2-2
Thu, Oct 20 3-2-0 Jones Hertl, G: 1, A: 0 34-20 0-3 4-5
Sat, Oct 22 3-3-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.91 30-32 0-4 6-6
Tue, Oct 25 4-3-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.95 36-20 1-5 3-3
Thu, Oct 27 5-3-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.96 29-25 2-2 3-3
Sat, Oct 29 6-3-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.96 26-28 1-2 1-1
NOVEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA PP PK
Tue, Nov 1 6-4-0 Jones Hertl, G: 0, A: 2 41-30 0-2 2-2
Thu, Nov 3 6-5-0 Jones Burns, G: 1, A: 0 28-22 1-5 2-2
Sat, Nov 5 6-6-0 Jones Karlsson, G: 0, A: 0 32-25 0-5 1-1
Tue, Nov 8 7-6-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 1.00 23-24 0-2 3-3
Thu, Nov 10 8-6-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.92 29-24 0-2 1-1
Sat, Nov 12 9-6-0 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.96 20-26 1-1 2-2
Tue, Nov 15 9-7-0 Dell Dell, SV%: 0.97 22-33 0-1 1-1
Thu, Nov 17 9-8-0 Jones Couture, G: 1, A: 0 31-25 0-6 3-4
Sat, Nov 19 9-8-1 Jones Pavelski, G: 1, A: 0 45-26 0-3 3-4
Mon, Nov 21 10-8-1 Jones Jones, SV%: 1.00 41-26 1-5 3-3
Wed, Nov 23 11-8-1 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.97 35-34 1-4 2-2
Fri, Nov 25 12-8-1 Dell Burns, G: 1, A: 1 28-28 0-1 0-1
Sat, Nov 26 12-9-1 Jones Schlemko, G: 0, A: 1 23-26 1-3 0-1
Tue, Nov 29 13-9-1 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.95 42-19 1-2 2-2
Wed, Nov 30 14-9-1 Jones Couture, G: 2, A: 1 24-27 0-1 1-2
DECEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA PP PK
Fri, Dec 2 15-9-1 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.97 30-32 1-3 3-4
Wed, Dec 7 15-10-1 Jones Burns, G: 1, A: 0 37-17 1-6 3-4
Fri, Dec 9 15-11-1 Jones Burns, G: 1, A: 0 24-32 0-1 3-3
Sat, Dec 10 16-11-1 Dell Martin, G: 1, A: 0 20-33 0-1 0-2
Tue, Dec 13 17-11-1 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.94 42-31 1-6 2-3
Wed, Dec 14 18-11-1 Jones Burns, G: 1, A: 1 29-31 0-7 5-6
Fri, Dec 16 19-11-1 Jones Schlemko, G: 1, A: 1 23-28 2-5 3-3
Sun, Dec 18 19-12-1 Jones Pavelski, G: 1, A: 0 34-26 0-2 2-2
Tue, Dec 20 20-12-1 Jones Pavelski, G: 0, A: 2 34-21 0-5 1-1
Fri, Dec 23 21-12-1 Jones Burns, G: 0, A: 2 31-18 1-4 6-6
Tue, Dec 27 22-12-1 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.94 25-36 0-4 1-1
Fri, Dec 30 23-12-1 Dell Dell, SV%: 1.00 34-21 1-3 2-2
Sat, Dec 31 23-13-1 Jones Labanc, G: 1, A: 0 20-27 1-3 4-5
JANUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA PP PK
Tue, Jan 3 23-13-2 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.94 27-35 0-3 2-3
Thu, Jan 5 23-14-2 Jones Marleau, G: 1, A: 1 34-26 0-1 2-3
Sat, Jan 7 24-14-2 Jones Burns, G: 0, A: 2 35-35 0-2 1-1
Tue, Jan 10 25-14-2 Jones Boedker, G: 3, A: 0 28-36 0-2 2-2
Wed, Jan 11 25-15-2 Dell Boedker, G: 0, A: 1 27-28 1-2 1-2
Sat, Jan 14 25-16-2 Jones Thornton, G: 0, A: 0 23-26 0-3 2-3
Mon, Jan 16 26-16-2 Jones Ward, G: 1, A: 1 32-28 1-4 2-2
Wed, Jan 18 27-16-2 Jones Pavelski, G: 1, A: 0 27-24 1-4 4-4
Thu, Jan 19 28-16-2 Dell Dell, SV%: 0.96 24-25 0-1 2-3
Sat, Jan 21 29-16-2 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.94 30-33 1-3 0-0
Mon, Jan 23 30-16-2 Jones Marleau, G: 4, A: 0 26-28 0-4 2-3
Tue, Jan 24 31-16-2 Dell Couture, G: 1, A: 1 26-34 1-2 2-2
Thu, Jan 26 31-17-2 Jones Couture, G: 1, A: 0 33-21 0-4 1-2
Tue, Jan 31 32-17-2 Jones Jones, SV%: 0.96 29-25 1-3 3-3
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV TICKETS
Thu, Feb 2 10:00 PM   CSNCAL 28 available from
Sat, Feb 4 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 404 available from $113
Tue, Feb 7 7:00 PM   CSNCAL 2,700 available from $18
Thu, Feb 9 7:00 PM TVA CSNCAL 786 available from $79
Sat, Feb 11 1:00 PM   CSNCAL 818 available from $87
Sun, Feb 12 12:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,009 available from $30
Wed, Feb 15 10:30 PM NBCSN   1,386 available from $32
Sat, Feb 18 8:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,838 available from $26
Sun, Feb 19 8:30 PM NBCSN   1,026 available from $61
Sat, Feb 25 10:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,082 available from $57
Tue, Feb 28 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,318 available from $34
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV TICKETS
Thu, Mar 2 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,370 available from $31
Sun, Mar 5 6:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,002 available from $85
Mon, Mar 6 8:00 PM   CSNCAL 74 available from $65
Thu, Mar 9 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,337 available from $40
Sat, Mar 11 4:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,105 available from $61
Sun, Mar 12 10:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,402 available from $46
Tue, Mar 14 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,389 available from $31
Thu, Mar 16 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,421 available from $31
Sat, Mar 18 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,167 available from $67
Mon, Mar 20 8:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,008 available from $26
Tue, Mar 21 8:00 PM NBCSN   Buy on StubHub
Fri, Mar 24 8:30 PM   CSNCAL 683 available from $27
Sat, Mar 25 8:00 PM   CSNCAL 615 available from $52
Tue, Mar 28 10:30 PM   CSNCAL 1,333 available from $50
Thu, Mar 30 9:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,261 available from $69
Fri, Mar 31 9:00 PM   CSNCAL 1,390 available from $32
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV TICKETS
Sun, Apr 2 7:00 PM TSN CSN+ 1,425 available from $42
Tue, Apr 4 10:30 PM   CSN+ 1,416 available from $29
Thu, Apr 6 10:30 PM   CSN+ 1,317 available from $33
Sat, Apr 8 10:00 PM   CSN+ 1,202 available from $72

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide