The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule
San Francisco 49ers 2017-18 Schedule

Preseason

Week     Date                     Opponent                    Time             TV

1            Fri., August 11     @ Kansas City              6 p.m.          KPIX 5

2            Sat., August 19    Denver Broncos          7 p.m.          KPIX 5

3            Sun., August 27  @ Minnesota Vikings  5 p.m.          NBC

4            Thu., August 31  San Diego Chargers    7 p.m.          KPIX 5

Regular Season


Week  Date                             Opponent                  Time            TV

1         Sun., September 10  Carolina Panthers     1:25 p.m.     FOX

2         Sun., September 17 @ Seattle Seahawks  1:25 p.m.     FOX

3         Thu., September 21 Los Angeles Rams      5:25 p.m.    NFLN

4         Sun., October 1        @ St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 p.m.     FOX

5         Sun., October 8        @ Indianapolis Colts 10 a.m.         FOX

6         Sun., October 15      @ Washington Redskins 10 a.m.  FOX

7         Sun., October 22      Dallas Cowboys           1:05 p.m.    FOX

8         Sun., Ocober 29       @ Philadelphia Eagles 10 a.m.       FOX

9         Sun., November 5    St. Louis Cardinals       1:05 p.m.    FOX

10       Sun., November 12  New York Giants          1:25 p.m.    FOX

11       BYE

12       Sun., November 26   Seattle Seahawks         1:05 p.m.    FOX

13       Sun., December 3     @ Chicago Bears            10 a.m.       CBS

14       Sun., December 10   @ Houston Texas           10 a.m.      FOX

15       Sun., December 17   Tennessee Titans           1:25 p.m.   CBS

16      Sun., December 24    Jacksonville Jaguars       1:05 p.m.   CBS

17      Sun., December 31   @ Los Angeles Rams       1:25 p.m.   FOX

 

 

Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide