The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 Oakland Raiders schedule
Oakland Raiders 2017-18 Schedule

Preseason

Week Date         Opponent         Time         TV

1               Sat., August 12    @Arizona Cardinals          7 p.m.      TBA

2              Sat., August 19      Los Angeles Rams           7 p.m.      TBA

3              Sat., August 26     @ Dallas Cowboys            5 p.m.       TBA

4              Thu., August 31    Seattle Seahawks             7 p.m.       NFLN

 

Regular Season

Week     Date                              Opponent                           Time            TV

1            Sun., September 10   @ Tennessee Titans        10 a.m.       CBS

2            Sun., September 17   New York Jets                   1 p.m.         CBS

3            Sun., September 24  @ Washington Redskins  5:30 p.m.   NBC

4           Sun., October 1          @ Denver Broncos            1:25 p.m.   CBS

5           Sun., October 8          Baltimore Ravens              1:05 p.m.   CBS

6           Sun., October 15       Los Angeles Chargers        1:25 p.m.   CBS

7          Thu., October 19       Kansas City Chiefs              5:25 p.m.   CBS

8          Sun., October 29       @ Buffalo Bills                     10 a.m.      CBS

9         Sun., November 5     @ Miami Dolphins              5:30 p.m.   NBC

10       Sun., November 12   BYE

11       Sun., November 19  New England Patriots         1:25 p.m.   CBS

12       Sun., November 26  Denver Broncos                   1:25 p.m.   CBS

13       Sun., December 3    New York Giants                   1:25 p.m.   FOX

14       Sun., December 10 @ Kansas City Chiefs            10 a.m.       CBS

15       Sun., December 17 Dallas Cowboys                     5:30 p.m.   NBC

16       Mon., December 25 @ Philadelphia Eagles         5:30 p.m.   ESPN

17      Sun., December 31 @ Los Angeles Chargers       1:25 p.m.   CBS

 

 

 


Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide