The Ultimate Sports Guide - 2015 Oakland Raiders schedule
Oakland Raiders 2016-17 Schedule

Preseason

Date        Opponent         Time         TV

Fri., Aug. 12          @ Arizona Cardinals     7 p.m.               KTVU/KICU
Thurs., Aug. 18    @ Green Bay Packers    5 p.m.               KTVU/KICU
Sat., Aug. 27        Tennessee Titans            5 p.m.               CBS
Thurs., Sept. 1     Seattle Seahawks           7 p.m.               KTVU/KICU


 

 

Regular Season

Week  Date                    Opponent                      Time            TV

1        Sun., Sept. 11      @ New Orleans Saints     10:00 a.m.  FOX
2        Sun., Sept. 18      Atlanta Falcons              1:25 p.m.    CBS
3        Sun., Sept. 25      @ Tennessee Titans        10:00 a.m.  CBS
4        Sun., Oct. 2         @ Baltimore Ravens        10:00 a.m.  CBS
5*      Sun., Oct. 9          San Diego Chargers         1:25 p.m.   CBS
6*      Sun., Oct. 16        Kansas City Chiefs          1:05 p.m.    CBS
7*      Sun., Oct. 23        @ Jacksonville Jaguars   10:00 a.m.   CBS
8*      Sun., Oct. 30        @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers      10:00 a.m.  CBS
9*      Sun., Nov. 6         Denver Broncos              5:30 p.m.    NBC
10*    BYE WEEK
11*    Mon., Nov. 21      Houston Texans (Mexico City)         5:30 p.m.    ESPN
12*    Sun., Nov. 27       Carolina Panthers           1:25 p.m.    CBS
13*    Sun., Dec. 4         Buffalo Bills                   1:05 p.m.    CBS
14*    Thurs., Dec. 8      @ Kansas City Chiefs       5:25 p.m.    NBC/NFLN/Twitter
15*    Sun., Dec. 18       @ San Diego Chargers      1:25 p.m.    CBS
16      Sat., Dec. 24       Indianapolis Colts            1:05 p.m.    CBS
17      Sun., Jan. 1        @ Denver Broncos            1:25 p.m.    CBS
All times Pacific
* Subject to change due to flexible scheduling

 


Your definitive guide to Bay Area sports
For Sports Today, the latest news & schedules
The Ultimate Sports Guide